Our Agents

Luca
Luca DiCiero
Founder & CEO

   347.242.0353
   Luca@nyspacefinders.com

Properties
Jonathan Cazull
Jonathan Cazull
Senior Managing Associate

   917.376.2907
   Jonathan@nyspacefinders.com

 

 

Thomas Tuminello

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALES PERSON

   516.445.6795
  thomas@nyspacefinders.com

Tony Renaud
Tony Renaud
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

   347.448.1438
   Tony@nyspacefinders.com

 

Imtiaz Hossain
Imtiaz Hossain
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

   646.549.2079
   imtiaz@nyspacefinders.com

Properties
Giuseppe Gregorio
Giuseppe Gregorio
Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

   516.840.8029
   Giuseppe@nyspacefinders.com